Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 Live Streaming | Probable Playing XI | Full Match Details


Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 : The second match of the three-match T20 series between host Australia and India will be played today i.e. December on Sunday at the Sydney Cricket Ground(SCG). Both India and Australia are important in terms of teams. However, for the team Australia this match will be a do or die, because if India wins the second T20 match then Australia will lose the T20 series.

Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 Match Updates

The Indian team, who lost the ODI series by 1-2 to Australia, has a chance to win the T20 series. With which 11 players can the Indian team take the field in the second match of the series? It is important for you to know about this too. Certainly the Indian team will have to make changes in the playing eleven, as Ravindra Jadeja is out of the T20 series due to injury. Although Yuzvendra Chahal did well as his concussion substitute, will he now be a part of the playing XI? This will be a sight to see.

AUS vs IND 2nd T20 Possible Changes

The Indian team will also play the second match of the T20 series as the opening pair of Shikhar Dhawan and KL Rahul. Captain Kohli himself will handle the responsibility of number three batsman. Sanju Samson will be at number four and Shreyas Iyer can be seen at number five in the place of Manish Pandey. In such a situation, while at number 6 will be Hardik Pandya as the finisher. The all-rounder Washington Sundar will have to play like Jadeja this time, while it will also be seen if Virat includes Jasprit Bumrah in the playing XI.

At present, Yuzvendra Chahal can be replaced in place of Jadeja in the bowling department, while Jasprit Bumrah may replace Mohammad Shami. T Natarajan and Deepak Chahar may be included in the playing XI fast bowling department again. On the other hand, Australia does not have any big confusion. The host team will be expected to contribute a bit from the middle order. The team’s all-rounder and bowler are also in rhythm.

AUS vs IND 2nd T20 Updates

When will the 2nd T20 match of the 3 match series between India and Australia be played?
The 2nd T20 match of the series between India and Australia will be played on Sunday (06 December 2020).

Where will the first T20 of the series be played between India and Australia?
The 2nd T20 of the series between India and Australia will be played at Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG).

At what time will the 2nd T20 match of the series between India and Australia be tossed?
In the 2nd T20 match of the series between India and Australia, the toss will be at 1:10 pm Indian time.

Where can I watch the live telecast of the 2nd T20 match of the series between India and Australia?
live streaming ind vs aus 2nd t20 can be seen live on Sony Six, Sony TEN 1, and Sony TEN 3.

Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 team squad

India Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicket-keeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Washinton Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natrajan, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper).

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (Captain), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper), Daniel Sams, Adam Zampa, D’Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Andrew Tye.

Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 Playing 11

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (C), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (WK), Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, T Natrajan

Australia: Aaron Finch (C), D’Arcy Short, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Swepson, Steve Smith, Moises Henriques, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa

Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 Series Schedule

1st T20: Friday, December 4 in Canberra
2nd T20: Sunday, December 6 in Sydney
3rd T20: Tuesday, December 8 in Sydney

For latest Cricket updates, follow us FacebookInstagram and Twitter.

You may be also Interested in

South Africa Vs England 1st ODI Live Stream
IPL 2021 New Teams Decision
IPL 2021 Mega Auction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here